Nos services

Nous créons des progrès en vous aidant à vivre des expériences lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Notre objectif est de résoudre les défis commerciaux avec des solutions de pointe qui étonnent les clients. Notre équipe de consultants certifiés est à votre disposition pour évaluer votre situation avant de vous proposer des stratégies pour une transition Agile.

Consultation

Nous vous aidons à adopter Agile dans votre entreprise et avec vos employés. Groupe Activalex, inc. propose une gamme de services de conseil qui vous permettent d'implémenter le framework Scrum ou la méthode Kanban au sein de vos équipes. Tirez-vous le meilleur parti de Scrum? La vélocité est-elle la seule métrique que vous utilisez pour suivre les performances de vos équipes? Nous avons plusieurs autres options pour votre organisation.

  • Team performance
  • 1 on 1’s
  • Company tracking
  • Scrum
  • Agile transition
  • Workshops

Formation

Nous avons plusieurs partenaires de formation chez Activalex. Nous proposons des contenus de formation issus de ces principales organisations: Scaled Agile (SAFe), PMI - DA (Project Management Institute - Disciplined Agile), Scrum.org (bientôt, onboarding en cours).

Nous avons également des partenaires stratégiques pour le Conseil et la formation: Club Agile Inc., Hawwa Consulting Inc., Kanban Québec, Wiss Africa.

Coaching

Notre coaching d'entreprise vous permet d'intégrer (progressivement) l'Agile.
Vos équipes sont composées de professionnels intelligents et talentueux qui ont juste besoin d'un coup de main. Nous ne sommes pas là pour vous dire quoi faire, mais nous travaillerons avec vous pour trouver les meilleures solutions.
Coaching d'entreprise: coaching personnalisé adapté aux équipes et aux managers qui adoptent la mentalité et les pratiques Agile. Nos coachs expérimentés et certifiés disposent d'une boîte à outils variée et vous proposeront des options adaptées à votre réalité. Nous déterminons, avec vous, les objectifs à atteindre pour passer au niveau supérieur, et nous vous accompagnons jusqu'à ce que vous atteigniez ces objectifs.
Coaching individuel: Nous proposons du coaching aux personnes souhaitant obtenir des certifications Agile reconnues par l'industrie. Le coaching couvre toutes les certifications pour lesquelles nous proposons des formations.

Our Services

Let's start where you are and take you to the next level. Let us be your guide towards agility.

Our focus is on solving business challenges with cutting-edge solutions that amaze clients. Our team of certified consultants is on hand to assess your situation before proposing some strategies for an Agile transition.

Consulting

We help you embrace Agile in your business and with your employees. Our team offers a range of consulting services that allow you to implement agile frameworks, methods and toolkits based on your context. Are you getting the most out of Scrum? Is velocity the only metric you use to track your teams’ performance? Here are a few other agile related concepts that could make a difference in your business:

  • Evidence Based Management
  • Disciplined Agile
  • Management 3.0
  • Liberating Structures
  • Design Thinking
  • Lean Change Management
Contact Us

Training

We offer training content from these leading organizations: Scaled Agile (SAFe), Project Management Institute - Disciplined Agile (PMI-DA) and soon Scrum.org.

  • Initiation to the Kanban method
  • Introduction to the Scrum framework
  • Leading SAFe (SA)
  • SAFe Scrum Master (SSM)
  • SAFe Advanced Scrum Master (SASM)
  • SAFe Product Owner / Product Manager (POPM)
  • PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP®)
  • Disciplined Agile Scrum Master (DASM) with PMI
  • Disciplined Agile Senior Scrum Master (DASSM) with PMI-DA
  • Professional Scrum Master (PSM) with Scrum.org

We also have several strategic partners for consulting and training: Club Agile Inc., Hawwa Consulting Inc., Kanban Quebec, Wiss Africa.

Join a Class

Coaching

Our coaching services allows you to (gradually) understand agile concepts and find ways to apply them in your daily activities. Your team is certainly composed of smart and talented professionals who just need a helping hand. We’re not here to tell them what to do, but we’ll work with them to find the best options based on their context.

Individual Coaching: We offer coaching for individuals seeking to pass industry-recognized Agile certifications. Coaching covers all the certifications for which we offer training.

Corporate Coaching: Personalized coaching suitable for teams and managers who are embracing the Agile mindset and practices. Our experienced and certified coaches have a varied toolbox and will offer you options adapted to your reality. We determine, with you, the objectives to reach to move to the next level, and we support you until you meet these objectives.

  • Agile Team Coaching
  • Agile Enterprise Coaching
Book us